photo credits
7th International Workshop on Ice Drilling Technology


FURTHER INFORMATION


Download Circular SECOND CIRCULAR (April 2013)


LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Mary Albert, Co-Chair (Dartmouth College, USA) Mary.R.Albert@dartmouth.edu
Charlie Bentley, Co-Chair (University of Wisconsin, USA) bentley@geology.wisc.edu
Frank Wilhelms, Co-Chair (Alfred-Wegener Institute, Bremerhaven) frank.wilhelms@awi.de
Tony Wendricks (University of Wisconsin, USA) tonyw@ssec.wisc.edu
Mark Twickler (University of New Hampshire, USA) mark.twickler@unh.edu
Joseph Souney (University of New Hampshire, USA) joseph.souney@unh.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


If you have trouble accessing pages at this website please contact the webmaster.