photo credits
7th International Workshop on Ice Drilling Technology


LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Mary Albert, Co-Chair (Dartmouth College, USA) Mary.R.Albert@dartmouth.edu
Charlie Bentley, Co-Chair (University of Wisconsin, USA) bentley@geology.wisc.edu
Frank Wilhelms, Co-Chair (Alfred-Wegener Institute, Bremerhaven) frank.wilhelms@awi.de
Joseph Souney (University of New Hampshire, USA) joseph.souney@unh.edu
Mark Twickler (University of New Hampshire, USA) mark.twickler@unh.edu
Tony Wendricks (University of Wisconsin, USA) tonyw@ssec.wisc.edu


PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Frank Wilhelms, Chair (Alfred-Wegener Institute, Bremerhaven)
Olivier Alemany (Laboratoire de Glaciologie et Géophysique de l´Environnement, France)
Pavel Talalay (Jilin University, China)
Steffen Bo Hansen (University of Copenhagen, Denmark)
Jay Johnson (University of Wisconsin, USA)
Jakob Schwander (University of Bern, Switzerland)
Nobuhiko Azuma (Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan)
Alex Pyne (Victoria University Wellington, New Zealand)
Victor Zagorodnov (Ohio State University, USA)
Jørgen Peder Steffensen (University of Copenhagen, Denmark)
Vin Morgan (Antarctic Climate and Ecosystems CRC, Australia)


ANNALS OF GLACIOLOGY EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Frank Wilhelms, Chief Editor (Alfred-Wegener Institute, Bremerhaven)
Charlie Bentley (University of Wisconsin, USA)
Joan Fitzpatrick (US Geological Survey, USA)
Nobuhiko Azuma (Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan)
Pavel Talalay (Jilin University, China)
Jakob Schwander (University of Bern, Switzerland)
Alex Pyne (Victoria University Wellington, New Zealand)
Rob Mulvaney (British Antarctic Survey, UK)
Alan Elcheikh (Australian Antarctic Division, Australia)
Trevor Popp (University of Copenhagen, Denmark)



If you have trouble accessing pages at this website please contact the webmaster.